Our Team

MEET OUR BISD LEADERSHIP TEAM

BISD Leadership Team

LEARNERS TODAY
. LEADERS TOMORROW.

Dr. Nicole Poenitzsch                        Superintendent  E: npoenitzsch@bellvillebrahmas.org 
Dennis Jurek Asst. Superintendent of Finance & Operations  E: djurek@bellvillebrahmas.org
Heather Higginbotham   Executive Administrative Assistant E: Hhigginbotham@bellvillebrahmas.org 
Natalie Jones Chief Academic Officer  E: njones@bellvillebrahmas.org 
Dr. Tony Hancock Chief Talent Officer/West End Principal  E: thancock@bellvillebrahmas.org
Dr. Michael Coopersmith Director of Administrative Operations  E: mcoopersmith@bellvillebrahmas.org
JD Higginbotham Director of Maintenance   E: jhigginbotham@bellvillebrahmas.org
Matthew Mahlmann Director of Future Readiness  E: mamahlmann@bellvillebrahmas.org
Dr. Megan Pape Director of Inclusive Learning & Innovation  E: mpape@bellvillebrahmas.org 
Sheridan Malota  ESL Coordinator  E: smalota@bellvillebrahmas.org 
Sean McEnerney Coord. of Student Success & Community Outreach  E: smcenerney@bellvillebrahmas.org
Brian Reid Director of Technology  E: breid@bellvillebrahmas.org
Tiffany Sootoo Director of Transportation  E: tsootoo@bellvillebrahmas.org
Alyssa Werner Director of Child Nutrition  E: awerner@bellvillebrahmas.org
Amber Klausmeyer Director of Accounting  E: aklausmeyer@bellvillebrahmas.org 
Grady Rowe Athletic Director  E: growe@bellvillebrahmas.org 
James Dristas BHS Interim Principal   E: jdristas@bellvillebrahmas.org 
Daniel Symm BJHS Principal  E: dsymm@bellvillebrahmas.org 
Marcus McLemore OBI Principal  E: mmclemore@bellvillebrahmas.org
Kandis Krueger OBP Principal  E: kkrueger@bellvillebrahmas.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.